HomeAdmin FAQWorking with LeadsHow to delete ALL leads from a list

5.8. How to delete ALL leads from a list

How to delete ALL leads from a list

This feature will allow the admin to delete leads in a specific list without deleting the entire list itself. An example where this will be helpful is with Lead Drip where you could create a trash list to send or free up leads from the system to make room for newer leads.

WARNING: Once you empty the list, all the leads will be deleted out of the system and it cannot be recovered from the Recycle Bin.

Step 1. Click on the tab Leads and then, Show Lists.

 

Step 2. Click EMTPY on the selected list that you want to empty.

WARNING: Once you empty the list, all the leads will be deleted out of the system and it cannot be recovered to the Recycle Bin.

Just click OK to continue from the popup window.

Step 3. All the leads will be deleted leaving the list empty.

 

Click HERE for the step by step procedures on How to Create a Lead Drip.

 

 

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful