HomeAdmin FAQAccount SettingsWhat happens to my data when my account is Inactive?

2.6. What happens to my data when my account is Inactive?

What happens to my data when my account is Inactive?

We purge all leads and list data on accounts INACTIVE for 90 days

For INACTIVE DEMO accounts data will be purged after 45 days

 

 

 

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful